Search - Art and Lies Edition

Art and Lies Edition
Art and Lies Edition
Author: Jeanette Winterson
A novel by the author of "Oranges are not the Only Fruit", which won the Whitbread First Novel Award in 1985, "The Passion", which won the John Llewellyn Rhys Memorial Prize in 1987, "Sexing the Cherry" and "Written on the Body".
ISBN-13: 9780224031455
ISBN-10: 0224031457
Publication Date: 6/23/1994
Pages: 232
Edition: First Edition

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Trafalgar Square
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review