Search - The Awakening #1 (Quantum Prophecy)

The Awakening #1 (Quantum Prophecy)
The Awakening 1 - Quantum Prophecy
Author: Michael Carroll
Fans of the hit TV show Heroes will love Quantum Prophecy! Ten years ago, all the superhumans vanished. No one knows what happened to them?until now. Thirteenyear- olds Danny and Colin are shocked to discover that they are in fact the beginning of a renewed superhuman race. As they rise to take the place of the lost generation, the unimaginable...  more »
PBS Market Price: $8.09 or $4.19+1 credit
ISBN-13: 9780142411797
ISBN-10: 0142411795
Publication Date: 5/1/2008
Pages: 288
Edition: Reprint
Reading Level: Ages 9-12
Rating:
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 7

3.4 stars, based on 7 ratings
Publisher: Puffin
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 2 Book Reviews of "The Awakening 1 Quantum Prophecy"

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

reviewed The Awakening #1 (Quantum Prophecy) on
Wonderful Book. Good For Teens Who Like A Good Read.
5/5 Stars.
reviewed The Awakening #1 (Quantum Prophecy) on + 141 more book reviews
Very nicely done, X-men, kind of superhero story. The characters are fairly complex, the adults aren't stupid, the action is well paced. Definite set-up for the next book. I would recommend for fans of Alex Rider or Maximum Ride, although personally, I liked this better than either of those.


Genres: