Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - Batter Off Dead: A Southern Cake Baker Mystery

Batter Off Dead: A Southern Cake Baker Mystery
Batter Off Dead A Southern Cake Baker Mystery
Author: Maymee Bell
For fans of Joanne Fluke and Leslie Meier comes the second in Maymee Bell?s delectable Southern Cake Baker mysteries. — Vanquishing the villain who vitiated a village vintner vexes vaunted pastry chef Sophia Cummings in this sweetly sinister second Southern Cake Baker mystery. — Sophia Cummings may be unlucky in love, but she knows that the way to...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781683318781
ISBN-10: 1683318781
Publication Date: 12/11/2018
Pages: 304
Rating:
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 5

3.9 stars, based on 5 ratings
Publisher: Crooked Lane Books
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 12
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 2 Book Reviews of "Batter Off Dead A Southern Cake Baker Mystery"


Genres:

Want fewer ads?