Search - Before We Were Yours - Signed / Autographed Copy

Before We Were Yours - Signed / Autographed Copy
Before We Were Yours - Signed / Autographed Copy
Author: Lisa Wingate
SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR, LISA WINGATE! Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family's Mississippi River...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781524797300
ISBN-10: 1524797308
Publication Date: 6/1/2016
Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1

5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 85
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review