Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - The Best Horror of the Year, Volume Five

The Best Horror of the Year, Volume Five
The Best Horror of the Year Volume Five
Author: Ellen Datlow (Editor)
Darkness, both literal and psychological, holds its own unique fascination. Despite our fears, or perhaps because of them, listeners have always been drawn to tales of death, terror, madness, and the supernatural, and no more so than today when a wildly imaginative new generation of dark dreamers is carrying on in the tradition of Poe and Lovecr...  more »
Audio Books swap for two (2) credits.
ISBN-13: 9781511318891
ISBN-10: 1511318899
Publication Date: 12/29/2015
Edition: Unabridged
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Book Type: MP3 CD
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?