Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - The Borgia Bride: A Novel

The Borgia Bride: A Novel
The Borgia Bride A Novel
Author: Jeanne Kalogridis
In the tradition of The Birth of Venus and The Other Boleyn Girl, Jeanne Kalogridis' The Borgia Bride is novel is about an actual historical figure, Sancha of Aragon, a young princess from Naples who marries into the decadent Court of the Borgias and finds herself caught between her dangerous passion for handsome Cesare Borgia and the ferocious ...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781250042279
ISBN-10: 1250042275
Publication Date: 5/7/2013
Pages: 528
Edition: Special Edition, $9.
Rating:
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 4

4.1 stars, based on 4 ratings
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?