Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - Born of Deception (Born of Illusion)

Born of Deception (Born of Illusion)
Born of Deception - Born of Illusion
Author: Teri Brown
Perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Anna Godbersen, this thrilling historical suspense novel?and sequel to Born of Illusion?tells the story of a teen illusionist who must harness her special powers and navigate the underworld of magic before her murderous enemies catch up with her.After scoring a spot on a European vaudeville tour, Anna Van House...  more »
Info icon
ISBN-13: 9780062187581
ISBN-10: 0062187589
Publication Date: 6/9/2015
Pages: 352
Edition: Reprint
Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 1

3.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?