Search - Breathless

Breathless
Breathless
Author: Anne Sward
In the tradition of Housekeeping and Tinkers, award-winning Swedish author Anne Swärd?s American debut blends the lyricism of youth with the darker desires of age. — Lo was just six when she met thirteen-year-old Lukas the night a brushfire threatened their community. Both the children of immigrants, both wild with love for the land, theirs was a...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780670026548
ISBN-10: 0670026549
Publication Date: 8/15/2013
Pages: 288
Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 Stars.
 1

2.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Viking Adult
Book Type: Hardcover
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: