Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - The Cafe by the Sea: A Novel

The Cafe by the Sea: A Novel
The Cafe by the Sea A Novel
Author: Jenny Colgan
[Read by Sarah Barron] — The New York Times bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a new novel -- a modern day retelling of the classic story Seven Brides for Seven Brothers -- perfect for fans of Meg Donohue, Elin Hilderbrand, and Sophie Kinsella. — A London girl-about-town returns to her fami...  more »
Audio Books swap for two (2) credits.
ISBN-13: 9781538416136
ISBN-10: 1538416131
Publication Date: 6/27/2017
Pages: 1
Edition: Unabridged AUDIO
Rating:
  • Currently 2.7/5 Stars.
 3

2.7 stars, based on 3 ratings
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Book Type: Audio CD
Other Versions: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?