Search - Chasing Spring : An American Journey Through a Changing Season

Chasing Spring : An American Journey Through a Changing Season
Chasing Spring An American Journey Through a Changing Season
Author: Bruce Stutz
In the tradition of Blue Highways and Silent Spring, Chasing Spring follows nature's season of renewal even as it shows how the delicate mechanisms of spring are increasingly endangered by climate change.Seeking to revive his body and soul following heart surgery, acclaimed nature writer Bruce Stutz set out on a three...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780743262477
ISBN-10: 0743262476
Publication Date: 1/3/2006
Pages: 256
Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 2

4 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Scribner
Book Type: Hardcover
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: