Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - Code Name Helene

Code Name Helene
Code Name Helene
Author: Ariel Lawhon
From the New York Times bestselling author of I Was Anastasia for fans of The Alice Network and The Nightingale, comes a thrilling story based on the real life of Nancy Wake, a bold young journalist turned spy for the Allied Forces, who went on to become the Gestapo's most wanted person and the most decorated woman...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780593171752
ISBN-10: 0593171756
Publication Date: 4/7/2020
Pages: 435
Edition: Large Print
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Random House Large Print
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 57
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?