Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - Code Name: Lise: The True Story of the Woman Who Became WWII's Most Highly Decorated Spy

Code Name: Lise: The True Story of the Woman Who Became WWII's Most Highly Decorated Spy
Code Name Lise The True Story of the Woman Who Became WWII's Most Highly Decorated Spy
Author: Larry Loftis
From internationally bestselling author of the ?gripping? (Michael Connelly, #1 New York Times bestselling author) Into the Lion?s Mouth comes the extraordinary true story of Odette Sansom, the British spy who operated in occupied France and fell in love with her commanding officer during World War II?perfect for fans of Unbroken, The Nightingal...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781501198656
ISBN-10: 1501198653
Publication Date: 1/15/2019
Pages: 384
Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 Stars.
 2

4.8 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Gallery Books
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 34
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?