Search - Collected Stories

Collected Stories
Collected Stories
Author: Marta Randall
"Marta Randall is a sensational, subtle, precise, and gorgeous writer." - Karen Joy Fowler, author of The Jane Austen Book Club. 12 previously uncollected stories by writer and teacher Marta Randall, including Lapidary Nights, The Dark Boy, Lázaro y Antonio, Big Dome, Sea Changes, On Cannon Beach, and Nebula Award finalist Dangerous Games.
ISBN-13: 9781430310914
ISBN-10: 143031091X
Publication Date: 9/3/2007
Pages: 208
Edition: 1st

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review