Skip to main content
PBS logo
Want fewer ads?

Search - The Complete Oz: Volume 1

The Complete Oz: Volume 1
The Complete Oz Volume 1
Author: L. Frank Baum
This first of two volumes comprising L. Frank Baum's complete series of Oz books. The stories included in this collection are "The Wonderful Wizard of Oz", "The Marvelous Land of Oz", "Ozma of Oz", "Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz", "The Road to Oz", "The Emerald City of Oz", and "The Patchwork Girl of Oz", all published between the years 1900-1914...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781438214665
ISBN-10: 1438214669
Publication Date: 4/22/2008
Pages: 400

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: CreateSpace
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

Want fewer ads?