Search - A Dedicated Man: An Inspector Banks Novel (Inspector Banks Novels)

A Dedicated Man: An Inspector Banks Novel (Inspector Banks Novels)
A Dedicated Man An Inspector Banks Novel - Inspector Banks Novels
Author: Peter Robinson
New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson delivers a compelling and chilling story of evil in the most unexpected places?perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Ian Rankin.A dedicated man is dead in the wild outdoors?a former university professor, wealthy historian and archaeologist who loved his adopted village. It is a ...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780062416605
ISBN-10: 006241660X
Publication Date: 10/20/2015
Pages: 352
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover, Audio Cassette, Audio CD
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 3 Book Reviews of "A Dedicated Man An Inspector Banks Novel Inspector Banks Novels"

Book Wiki

Series
Inspector Banks  2 of 19

Genres: