Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - Disappearing Earth: A novel

Disappearing Earth: A novel
Disappearing Earth A novel
Author: Julia Phillips
For fans of Anthony Marra's A Constellation of Vital Phenomena and Téa Obreht's The Tiger's Wife: the kidnapping of two small girls on a remote peninsula in Russia sets in motion a propulsive, evocative, searingly original debut novel by a dazzling young writer. — One August afternoon, on the shoreline of the Kamchatka Peninsula at the northeaste...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780525520412
ISBN-10: 0525520414
Publication Date: 5/21/2019
Pages: 272
Rating:
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 5

4.1 stars, based on 5 ratings
Publisher: Knopf
Book Type: Hardcover
Other Versions: Paperback
Members Wishing: 62
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

Book Wiki

Original Publication Date (YYYY-MM-DD)

Genres:

Want fewer ads?