Search - Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: Time-Travel Bath Bomb

Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: Time-Travel Bath Bomb
Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder Time-Travel Bath Bomb
Author: Jo Nesbo
Full of humour and witty dialogue, Jo Nesbocreates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in his Doctor Proctor series. A must read for fans of David Walliams and Roald Dahl. The Fart Powder was such a successful invention that Doctor Proctor couldn't stop there. Next up: a Time-travel Bath Bomb. Throw the Bath Bomb in th...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780857076335
ISBN-10: 0857076337
Edition: First Printing
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review