Search - Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: The End of the World. Maybe.

Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: The End of the World. Maybe.
Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder The End of the World Maybe
Author: Jo Nesbo
Full of humour and witty dialogue, Jo Nesbocreates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in his Doctor Proctor series. A must read for fans of David Walliams and Roald Dahl. Everyone is hooked on the hottest competition on TV, The NoroVision Choral Throwdown!Everyone, that is, except for Doctor Proctor, Nilly and Lisa, w...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781471121265
ISBN-10: 1471121267
Publication Date: 4/24/2014
Pages: 464
Edition: Re-issue
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: