Search - Dreams, Schemes, and Mysteries (Story Girl, Bk 4)

Dreams, Schemes, and Mysteries (Story Girl, Bk 4)
Dreams Schemes and Mysteries - Story Girl, Bk 4
Author: L. M. Montgomery
Based on stories by Lucy Maude Montgomery (author of Anne of Green Gables) this series of four books tells the story of Sara Stanley, a young girl who earns the name The Story Girl. She keeps the other children spellbound with her tales.
ISBN-13: 9780310706014
ISBN-10: 0310706017
Publication Date: 3/1/2004
Pages: 112
Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.

4.5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: ZonderKidz
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review

Top Member Book Reviews

reviewed Dreams, Schemes, and Mysteries (Story Girl, Bk 4) on + 273 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 1
Toward the end of the cousins' summer together on Prince Edward Island, the Story Girl has an idea for them all to do together - a preaching contest followed by a bitter-apple-eating contest. Both contests end in near disaster as Peter, a neighbor boy, falls deathly ill. The kids decide that lots of prayer and good behavior will make him well. And it works. Things quiet down until a letter arrives saying that at long last the mysterious blue chest stored at the King Homestead can be opened and its secret revealed.
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "Dreams Schemes and Mysteries Story Girl Bk 4"