Search - The End of Your Life Book Club

The End of Your Life Book Club
The End of Your Life Book Club
Author: Will Schwalbe
An inspiring memoir for fans of Joan Didion, Annie Lamott, and Mitch Albom, The End of Your Life Book Club is a beautiful celebration of literature and a profound testament to the ways we remember our loved ones. — Mary Anne Schwalbe was a renowned educator who filled such august positions as Director of Admissions at Harvard and Director of Coll...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780307399670
ISBN-10: 0307399672
Publication Date: 6/4/2013
Pages: 352
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Vintage Canada
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: