Search - The Fallen (Memory Man series)

The Fallen (Memory Man series)
The Fallen - Memory Man series
Author: David Baldacci
David Baldacci returns with the next blockbuster thriller in his #1 New York Times bestselling Memory Man series featuring detective Amos Decker--the man who can forget nothing. — Amos Decker and his journalist friend Alex Jamison are visiting the home of Alex's sister in Barronville, a small town in western Pennsylvania that has been hit hard ec...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781538713662
ISBN-10: 1538713667
Publication Date: 4/17/2018
Pages: 528
Edition: Large Print
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.

4.1 stars, based on 6 ratings
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 18
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "The Fallen Memory Man series"