Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - The Fearless

The Fearless
The Fearless
Author: Emma Pass
"I could read it over and over and over again."--TheGuardian.com — For fans of The Hunger Games, Matched, Divergent, and The Fifth Wave, this fast-paced futuristic thriller tells the story of seventeen-year-old Cass and her fight to protect her younger brother from an unimaginably terrifying enemy. — The Deadliest Enemy feels no fear. —   — When the...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780375991684
ISBN-10: 0375991689
Publication Date: 4/14/2015
Pages: 368
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Delacorte Books for Young Readers
Book Type: Library Binding
Other Versions: Paperback, Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?