Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - The Gaslight Stalker: Nobody is safe in Whitechapel. (Esther & Jack Enright Mystery)

The Gaslight Stalker: Nobody is safe in Whitechapel. (Esther & Jack Enright Mystery)
The Gaslight Stalker Nobody is safe in Whitechapel - Esther & Jack Enright Mystery
Author: David Field
Looking for your new favourite historical mystery series? Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Rory Clements and Antonia Hodgson? — Jack the Ripper is stalking the streets of London. Can anyone stop the serial killer before more women are murdered? — London, 1888 — Whitechapel is full of the noise of August Bank Holiday celebrations. Everyone is in...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781912546039
ISBN-10: 1912546035
Publication Date: 2/16/2018
Pages: 206
Rating:
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 3

3.7 stars, based on 3 ratings
Publisher: Sapere Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 3
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?