Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - The German Midwife

The German Midwife
The German Midwife
Author: Mandy Robotham
?A powerful, haunting debut??Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of The Alice NetworkFor readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and Kate Furnivall comes a gritty tale of courage, betrayal and survival in the hardest of circumstances.Germany, 1944. A prisoner in the camps, midwife Anke Hoff is doing what she can to keep her pregnant camp...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780008340520
ISBN-10: 0008340528
Publication Date: 6/18/2019
Pages: 352
Rating:
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 8

3.6 stars, based on 8 ratings
Publisher: Avon
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 42
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?