Skip to main content
PBS logo
Want fewer ads?

Search - Glimmer Train Stories

Glimmer Train Stories
Glimmer Train Stories
Author: Susan Burmeister-Brown, Linda Davies, John Paul Leon, Jane Zwinger, Bernard Mulligan
Literary short fiction at its most meaningful. About the Authors Doug Crandell is the 2001 recipient of the Sherwood Anderson Foundation Fiction Award, as well as the River City/Hohenberg Award. In 2004 a memoir, Pig Boy'’s Wicked Bird, will be published by Chicago Review Press, and Ludlow Press will bring out his first n...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781880966075
ISBN-10: 1880966077
Publication Date: 8/1/1993

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Glimmer Train Press, Incorporated
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "Glimmer Train Stories"

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

reviewed Glimmer Train Stories on + 28 more book reviews
This is Issue 8, Fall 1993


Want fewer ads?