Search - Good Bye Café (The Hudson Sisters Series)

Good Bye Café (The Hudson Sisters Series)
Good Bye Caf - The Hudson Sisters Series
Author: Mariah Stewart
From Mariah Stewart, New York Times bestselling author of The Chesapeake Diaries series, comes the next book in her popular Hudson Sisters series, which follows a trio of reluctant sisters who set out to fulfill their father?s dying wish and discover themselves in the process in this ?sweet reminder of the importance of family? (First for Women)...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781501145124
ISBN-10: 1501145126
Publication Date: 3/26/2019
Pages: 384
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.

4.3 stars, based on 3 ratings
Publisher: Gallery Books
Book Type: Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 23
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review