Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 

Search - Greystone Secrets #2: The Deceivers

Greystone Secrets #2: The Deceivers
Greystone Secrets 2 The Deceivers
Author: Margaret Peterson Haddix
The second book in the Greystone Secrets series from the master of plot twists, Margaret Peterson Haddix?perfect for fans of A Wrinkle in Time and The City of Ember!Until their mother vanished, the Greystone kids?Chess, Emma, and Finn?knew nothing about the other world.Everything is different there. It?s a mirror image, except things are wrong. ...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780062838407
ISBN-10: 0062838407
Publication Date: 4/7/2020
Pages: 448
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 4
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: