Skip to main content
PBS logo
Want fewer ads?

Search - List of Books by Ian K MacGregor

Total Books: 2
The enemies within The story of the Miners' Strike 19845
1986 - The Enemies Within the Story of the Miners' Strike 19845 (Other)
ISBN-13: 9780002177061
ISBN-10: 0002177064

Reindustrialization The British experience
1982 - Reindustrialization the British Experience [The 1981 Benjamin F. Fairless memorial lectures] (Other)
ISBN-13: 9780814457634
ISBN-10: 0814457630

Want fewer ads?