Search - The Incredible Journey: WITH Burnett, F.H. "Secret Garden" AND "Little Princess" AND Nesbit, E. "Railway Children"

The Incredible Journey: WITH Burnett, F.H.
The Incredible Journey WITH Burnett FH Secret Garden AND Little Princess AND Nesbit E Railway Children
Author: Sheila Burnford, Frances Hodgson Burnett, Mary Hayley Bell, L.M. Montgomery
This slipcase contains four classic children's books: "The Incredible Journey", by Sheila Burnford; "The Secret Garden", by Frances Hodgson Burnett; "Whistle Down the Wind", by Mary Hayley Bell; and "Anne of Green Gables", by L.M. Montgomery.
ISBN-13: 9780340716427
ISBN-10: 0340716428
Publication Date: 10/22/1997
Pages: 800

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review