Search - The Isis Trilogy: Special Edition

The Isis Trilogy: Special Edition
The Isis Trilogy Special Edition
Author: Monica Hughes
The Keeper of the Isis Light is the first book in Monica Hughes? acclaimed trilogy, and it is the story of Olwen Pendennis, the Keeper of the Isis Light. She and her companion, Guardian, have lived alone on the remote planet Isis since the death of her parents. Now, colonists from an overcrowded and polluted Earth have landed and are sett...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780887767920
ISBN-10: 0887767923
Publication Date: 8/22/2006
Pages: 568
Reading Level: Ages 9-12

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Tundra Books
Book Type: Hardcover
Other Versions: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review