Skip to main content
PBS logo
Want fewer ads?

Search - LARGE 15 Books in 1: L. Frank Baum's Original "Oz" Series. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, The Marvelous Land of Oz, Ozma of Oz, Dorothy and the Wizard in ... Of Oz, The Magic of Oz, and Glinda Of Oz

LARGE 15 Books in 1: L. Frank Baum's Original
LARGE 15 Books in 1 L Frank Baum's Original Oz Series The Wonderful Wizard of Oz The Marvelous Land of Oz Ozma of Oz Dorothy and the Wizard in Of Oz The Magic of Oz and Glinda Of Oz
Author: L, Frank Baum
LARGE PAPERBACK edition. For over a hundred years, L. Frank Baum's classic fairy stories about the land of Oz have been delighting children and parents alike. Now, for the first time, the entire Oz series is available in this single, great-value, edition! This unique '15 books in 1' edition of L. Frank Baum's original "Oz" series contains the ...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781905921003
ISBN-10: 1905921004
Publication Date: 10/17/2006
Pages: 828
Edition: oversize
Reading Level: All Ages

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Shoes and Ships and Sealing Wax Ltd
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 10
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Want fewer ads?