Search - The Lakshmi Series

The Lakshmi Series
The Lakshmi Series
Author: Frederick Lenz
The Lakshmi Series is set of teachings that comprise a comprehensive foundation for self-discovery. To assist the spiritual progress of his students, Rama - Dr. Frederick Lenz created this series, which covers a wide variety of topics including meditation, the four principal Hindu yogas, the Buddhist paramitas of purity and humility, spiritual a...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780997243123
ISBN-10: 0997243120
Publication Date: 10/28/2016

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Mystic-Buddha Publishing House
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review