Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - The Lazarus War: Legion

The Lazarus War: Legion
The Lazarus War Legion
Author: Jamie Sawyer
Legion is book two of The Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction - perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series. Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet novels calls it "a gripping read that moves at warp speed". — Mankind has spread to ...  more »
Info icon
ISBN-13: 9780316386456
ISBN-10: 0316386456
Publication Date: 5/31/2016
Pages: 544
Rating:
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 3

3.7 stars, based on 3 ratings
Publisher: Orbit
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?