Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 

Search - Making Waves (Beach Lane, Bk 1)

Making Waves (Beach Lane, Bk 1)
Making Waves - Beach Lane, Bk 1
Author: Laura Moore
A woman who runs an elite concierge service in the sun-drenched Hamptons finds her life changing unexpectedly when she hooks up with one of her clients?a magnetic business tycoon?in the debut of a series for fans of Julie James and Tracy Brogan.
ISBN-13: 9780425284827
ISBN-10: 0425284824
Publication Date: 4/25/2017
Pages: 240
Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1

4 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 3
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

Book Wiki

Series

Genres: