Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - Man Trouble

Man Trouble
Man Trouble
Author: Melanie Craft
Romance author Molly Shaw gets the ultimate scoop posing as the fiance of a playboy billionaire to enhance his public image.
Info icon
ISBN-13: 9780446612845
ISBN-10: 0446612847
Publication Date: 5/2004
Pages: 400
Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
 16

3.3 stars, based on 16 ratings
Publisher: Warner Forever
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review

Top Member Book Reviews

mamawaite avatar reviewed Man Trouble on + 175 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 1
I enjoyed both the romance and suspense in this text. I especially liked the relationship between the hero and his mother. For fans of Crusie or Susan Andersen.
Read All 5 Book Reviews of "Man Trouble"

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

reviewed Man Trouble on + 90 more book reviews
On the cover:

One sensible woman... One man with a reputation... Equals trouble for two...

Molly Shaw's got a secret. By day she's a history professor; by night she's bestselling romance author Sandra St. Claire. And never the twain shall meet. Until a journalist friend asks her to pull off the seduction of the century: get the scoop on billionaire playboy Jake Berenger by transforming herself into his ideal woman.

Jake's got a problem. His five-star resorts are making less money because his bad-boy image is losing its luster. Only one thing can save the day: a radical makeover into Family Man. Enter Sandra St. Claire, whose sexpot act can't be for real. Could the spandex and makeup be hiding the perfect wife?

Jake's all hot and bothered trying to get the answer. Molly's all frantic trying to keep him guessing. Add a publicist and a matchmaker, and the result is love, laughter, and trouble brewing in paradise.


Genres:

Want fewer ads?