Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - The Maze Runner Series

The Maze Runner Series
The Maze Runner Series
Author: James Dashner
The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set includes all five hardcover editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series--The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, The Kill Order, and The Fever Code. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion p...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781524714345
ISBN-10: 1524714348
Publication Date: 9/27/2016
Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 1

4.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Book Type: Hardcover
Other Versions: Paperback
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "The Maze Runner Series"


Genres:

Want fewer ads?