Skip to main content
PBS logo
Want fewer ads?

Search - Midnight Never Comes

Midnight Never Comes
Midnight Never Comes
Author: Jack Higgins
Originally written as Martin Fallon, this is book 4 in the Paul Chavasse 7 book series — A Swift and deadly tale of intrigue and espionage set against the backdrop of the Scottish Highlands. — Paul Chavasse had everything a good agent needed. Flair, ingenuity, a superb intelligence, common sense - plus a willingness to kill. — Now he was part of th...  more »
ISBN: 241804
Publication Date: 2/1975
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.

4.5 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Fawcett Gold Medal
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Write a Review


Want fewer ads?