Search - Minding

Minding
Minding
Author: Chris Paling
This is the moving and uplifting story of a young mother and her son - kept apart by mental illness, brought back together by love. It is suitable for readers of Zoe Heller, Esther Freud, Helen Simpson, Gill Hornby, Lionel Shriver, Shena Mackay, Lavinia Greenlaw, Andrea Ashworth, and Julia Darling. Now that Billy lives with his new family, he an...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781846270796
ISBN-10: 1846270790
Pages: 259
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Portobello Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review