Search - Notorious

Notorious
Notorious
Author: Gordon Korman
A funny, suspenseful mystery and unlikely friendship story from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman?perfect for fans of Swindle and Ungifted.Keenan has lived all over the world but nowhere quite as strange as Centerlight Island, which is split between the United States and Canada. The only thing weirder than Centerlight itself is his...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780062798862
ISBN-10: 0062798863
Publication Date: 1/7/2020
Pages: 320
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: