Search - The Penderwicks in Spring

The Penderwicks in Spring
The Penderwicks in Spring
Author: Jeanne Birdsall
With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family, from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall, is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. —   — Springtime is finally arriving on Gardam Street, and there are surprises in store for each member of t...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780307930989
ISBN-10: 030793098X
Publication Date: 2/23/2016
Pages: 352
Edition: Dgs
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Yearling
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 11
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: