Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - Plugged: A Novel

Plugged: A Novel
Plugged A Novel
Author: Eoin Colfer
In the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen, Plugged tells the story of Daniel McEvoy, an Irish bouncer at a seedy New Jersey club. Daniel has a problem. Well, he has several, but the worst is that the girl he loves was just murdered. Then more people around him start dying--and not of natural causes. Suddenly Daniel's got the mob, cops,...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781468300611
ISBN-10: 146830061X
Publication Date: 4/30/2013
Pages: 256
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Overlook TP
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 3
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?