Search - The Pool of Fire (The Tripods)

The Pool of Fire (The Tripods)
The Pool of Fire - The Tripods
Author: John Christopher
Will must defeat the Tripods once and for all in this third book of a classic alien trilogy ideal for fans of Rick Yancey?s The 5th Wave and Margaret Peterson Haddix?s Shadow Children series. — After being held captive in the City of Gold and Lead?the capital, where the creatures that control the mechanical, monstrous Tripods live?Will believes t...  more »
The Market's bargain prices are even better for Paperbackswap club members!
Retail Price: $17.99
Buy New (Hardcover): $13.79 (save 23%) or
Become a PBS member and pay $9.89+1 PBS book credit (save 45%)
ISBN-13: 9781481414807
ISBN-10: 1481414801
Publication Date: 8/12/2014
Pages: 272
Edition: Reissue
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Aladdin
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: