Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Search - The Pursuit of Pearls: A Novel

The Pursuit of Pearls: A Novel
The Pursuit of Pearls A Novel
Author: Jane Thynne
Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, Robert Harris, and Susan Elia MacNeal, here is the next thrilling historical novel featuring Clara Vine, the British actress and special agent who glides through the upper echelons of Nazi society, covertly gathering key intelligence?and placing herself in mortal peril. —   — In the spring of ...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780553393866
ISBN-10: 0553393863
Publication Date: 5/3/2016
Pages: 464
Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
 3

3 stars, based on 3 ratings
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 4
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres:

Want fewer ads?