Skip to main content
PBS logo
Want fewer ads?

Search - The QI Annual, 2010 2010

The QI Annual, 2010 2010
The QI Annual 2010 2010
Author: John Mitchinson, John Lloyd
This is the third great "QI Annual" written, drawn, photographed and lavishly blu-tacked together by the many writers, performers and brains from the BBC1 TV series, including: Stephen Fry, Alan Davies, Rowan Atkinson, Jeremy Clarkson, Bill Bailey, Jo Brand, Phill Jupitus, Jimmy Carr and many more.
ISBN-13: 9780571251827
ISBN-10: 057125182X
Publication Date: 11/5/2009
Pages: 96

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Faber and Faber
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

Want fewer ads?