Skip to main content
PBS logo
Want fewer ads?

Search - Reflection Point (Eternity Springs, Bk 6)

Reflection Point (Eternity Springs, Bk 6)
Reflection Point - Eternity Springs, Bk 6
Author: Emily March
Savannah Moore arrives in Eternity Springs alone, determined to put her troubled past behind her. Her handcrafted-soap shop fits right in with the magic of this warm and welcoming community—but the sexy, suspicious local sheriff promises to upset her hard-won happiness. — Zach Turner knows this woman means trouble: Maybe to his town. Possib...  more »
Info icon
ISBN-13: 9780345542267
ISBN-10: 0345542266
Publication Date: 5/28/2013
Pages: 352
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.

4 stars, based on 40 ratings
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
Other Versions: Hardcover
Reviews: Member | Amazon | Write a Review

Top Member Book Reviews

ErinMc avatar reviewed Reflection Point (Eternity Springs, Bk 6) on + 368 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 2
This book is wonderful. As all of the other before it.
Emily March knows family and community. She know how to sew a story together in a beautiful quilt.
Looking for a great read check out this book.
Read All 4 Book Reviews of "Reflection Point Eternity Springs Bk 6"

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

jjares avatar reviewed Reflection Point (Eternity Springs, Bk 6) on + 2508 more book reviews
Sheriff Zack Turner is the hot-shot lover in town; he has a history of loving em and leaving em. Hes also good at his job; he keeps an eye on anyone new in town. It doesnt take him long to see the new business owner gorgeous Savannah Moore.

Savannah has a dark past; shes moved to Eternity Springs to start over. Her grandmother, dead now, has been the strongest influence in her life for the past several years. She taught Savannah how to make handcrafted lotions, soaps and potions. That is the type of business she is bringing to town.

Perhaps it makes a difference to jump into a series in the middle; this is the first book in this series that Ive read and it is book number 6. I found the story bland and oh so predictable. Everyone helped everyone else. The story is complete with angel dust; everyone who comes to Eternity Springs is healed. Ho-hum. This was a nice story that just didnt speak to me.

By the way, Emily March is a pseudonym of Geralyn Dawson.

Eternity Springs
1. Angel's Rest (2011)
2. Hummingbird Lake (2011)
3. Heartache Falls (2011)
3.5. Mistletoe Mine (2011)
4. Lover's Leap (2011)
5. Nightingale Way (2012)
6. Reflection Point (2013)
7. Miracle Road (2013)
8. Dreamweaver Trail (2014)
9. Teardrop Lane (2015)
10. Heartsong Cottage (2015)


Want fewer ads?