Search - Roar (N)

Roar (N)
Roar - N
Author: Cecelia Ahern
From the bestselling author of P.S., I Love You, a fiercely feminist story collection that blends fables with magical realism--perfect for fans of Roxane Gay. — In this singular and imaginative collection of stories, Ahern mines both everyday and profound situations that women everywhere will relate to. She blends magic realism with familiar dome...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781538730966
ISBN-10: 1538730960
Publication Date: 4/16/2019
Pages: 288
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 4
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: