Skip to main content
PBS logo
Want fewer ads?

Search - Scaredy Bear (Sweet Pickles Series)

Scaredy Bear (Sweet Pickles Series)
Scaredy Bear - Sweet Pickles Series
Author: Jacquelyn Reinach, Richard Hefter, Ruth Lerner Perle
Info icon
ISBN-13: 9780030420214
ISBN-10: 0030420210
Publication Date: 9/1979
Pages: 32
Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Henry Holth Co (J)
Book Type: Hardcover
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review
We're sorry, our database doesn't have book description information for this item. Check Amazon's database -- you can return to this page by closing the new browser tab/window if you want to obtain the book from PaperBackSwap.


Want fewer ads?