Search - THE ETERNAL WARRIOR

THE ETERNAL WARRIOR
THE ETERNAL WARRIOR
Author: Tim Jones
THE ETERNAL WARRIOR by Tim Jones...In the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Lin Carter, and Michael Moorcock comes the latest and greatest Adventure Hero..."They are chosen amongst men. Each time they are cast afresh into the endless void of life, the memories of why and how fade as rapidly as the new experiences unfold, building up a picture o...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781430320357
ISBN-10: 1430320354
Publication Date: 5/4/2007
Pages: 222
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Lulu.com
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review