Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 

Search - Take Mum Out

Take Mum Out
Take Mum Out
Author: Fiona Gibson
"What do you need a boyfriend for? You're a mum." Fiona Gibson's eagerly awaited new novel is full of dating disasters. Sharply observed and laugh-out-loud funny, its perfect for fans of Tracy Bloom, Kate Long and Tess Stimson. Three blind dates Two teenage boys messing up her plans And one man who'll melt Alice's heart. 'You need to get back in...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781847563651
ISBN-10: 1847563651
Publication Date: 3/13/2014
Pages: 384
Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1

4 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: