Search - The Three Beths

The Three Beths
The Three Beths
Author: Jeff Abbott
A stunning new psychological suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Jeff Abbott, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Ruth Ware, B.A. Paris, or Shari Lapena. — My mom would never leave me. — This has been Mariah Dunning's motto. Her compass. Her belief. So when she glimpses her mother--who's been missing and presumed dead for the past ...  more »
The Market's bargain prices are even better for Paperbackswap club members!
Retail Price: $26.00
Buy New (Hardcover): $11.89 (save 54%) or
Become a PBS member and pay $7.99+1 PBS book credit (save 69%)
ISBN-13: 9781538728697
ISBN-10: 1538728699
Publication Date: 7/17/2018
Pages: 400
Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
 1

3 stars, based on 1 rating
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Book Type: Hardcover
Other Versions: Paperback, Audio CD
Members Wishing: 26
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: